Moose hunting in Grong

Moose and deer hunting in Grong is managed by Grong Storvald hjortevilt in partnership with Grong municipality. The hunt is handled by the hunting areas, appointing their own area accountable. The areas is subdivided into hunting areas witch is used by various hunting parties. Each hunting team must have an appointed hunting leader.

Several of the areas for moose hunting is located within uncultivated area or state commons witch is selling/renting out the area for moose hunting. The contact person will either be the leader in the uncultivated area or the responsible person for the area. 

Rudolf Solum elgfall

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leaders/mountain board
Contact
E-mail
Elstad utmarkslag Elg Elstad elgelst@start.no
Midtre Harran elveierlag Kjetil Hermanstad kjether@online.no
Heimdalhaugen gr.lag Aleksander Solum aleksander_solum@hotmail.com
Sagmoen jakt og fiskeområde Erlend Sagmo e.sagmo@c2i.net
Vestre Harran utmarkslag Arne Olav Aune oraaune@start.no
Vestre Grong utmarkslag Ivar Håkon Sklet ihaa-skl@online.no
Sørsida utmarkslag Jenny Domås post@jorem.no
Rosset utmarkslag Morten Rosset mortenrosset@yahoo.no
Gusli kommuneskog Gunnar Eliassen gunnar.eliassen@grong.kommune.no
Tømmerås utmarkslag Rune Solberg rune.solberg@ntebb.no
Ulvig-Kiær Anders Kiær post@ulvig-kiar.no
Namdal Bruk AS Knut Berger knut@namdalbruk.no
Harran fjellstyre Terje Ness terje.ness@nte.no
Moose area
Responsible
E-mail
Lillefjell-Geitingdal Terje Ness terje.ness@nte.no
Namdal Bruk Knut Berger knut@namdalbruk.no
Ulvig Kiær Anders Kiær post@ulvig-kiar.no
Sagmo-Rosset Morten Rosset mortenrosset@yahoo.no
Søndre Grong storvald Tor Jørgen Heggum theggum@online.no
Vestre Harran utm.lag Arne Olav Aune oraaune@start.no
Vestre Grong gr.lag Ivar Grong itgrong@online.no
Jørem-Bjørken Jan Ivar Valskrå jan.ivar.valskra@ntebb.no 

If you got any other questions take contact with Grong Fritid:
Phone number: +47 74 33 27 00
E-mail: post@grongfri.no